Kontakt


Hauptsitz Altdorf

Adresse

Rietze Automodelle GmbH & Co. KG
In der Herrnau 1
D-90518 Altdorf bei Nürnberg

Zentrale

Tel: (0)9187/960-0

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

e-Mail: info@rietze.de

Sie erreichen uns:

Mo-Do: 08.00-12.00 und 12.30-16.30 Uhr

Fr: 08.00-12.00 und 12.30-14.00 Uhr


Lothar Rietze
Lothar Rietze

Lothar Rietze

Geschäftsführung

Tel: (0)9187/960-20

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

E-Mail: l.rietze@rietze.de


Christian Rietze
Christian Rietze

Christian Rietze

Geschäftsführung, Vertrieb Sondermodelle

Tel: (0)9187/960-16

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

E-Mail: c.rietze@rietze.de


Roswitha Rietze
Roswitha Rietze

Roswitha Rietze

Geschäftsführung, Buchhaltung

Tel: (0)9187/960-21

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

E-Mail: r.rietze@rietze.de


Claudia Rietze
Claudia Rietze

Claudia Rietze

Vertrieb Sondermodelle, Personal

Tel: (0)9187/960-18

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

E-Mail: claudia.rietze@rietze.de


Ute Buchner
Ute Buchner

Ute Buchner

Vertrieb, Einkauf

Tel: (0)9187/960-11

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

E-Mail: u.buchner@rietze.de


Sabine Michel
Sabine Michel

Sabine Michel

Druckvorlagenerstellung

Tel: (0)9187/960-14

Fax: (0)9187/960-30

E-Mail: sabine.michel@rietze.de